top of page
PENN 1_34th Street_Crop.jpg

PENN 1

1 Pennsylvania Plaza

New York, NY 10119

Located on 34th Street, Between Seventh and Eighth Avenues

OFFICE LEASING CONTACTS

Josh Glick

Executive Vice President
Director of PENN DISTRICT Leasing
jglick@vno.com

(212) 894-7413

Jared Silverman

Vice President
jsilverman@vno.com

(212) 894-7458

Anthony Cugini

Director
acugini@vno.com

(212) 894-7425

Jordan Donohue

Senior Associate, Leasing
jdonohue@vno.com

(212) 894-7456

RETAIL LEASING CONTACTS

Ed Hogan

Executive Vice President
Head of Retail Leasing

ehogan@vno.com
(212) 894-7988

Jason Morrison

Vice President
jamorrison@vno.com
(212) 894-7946

Jenniel Davis

Director
jdavis@vno.com
(212) 894-7411

bottom of page